Scrapbooking Supplies: Amazing pages from Graphic 45

I received a crafty shipment this past week which included a Graphic 45 8×8″ paper pad from their “Time to Flourish” collection.  These pages are amazing!!  I almost don’t know what to do with them … surely I can’t actually cut them?

I actually discovered the wonderful world of “planners” this past weekend.  I think it may help to resolve my problem.  I can use these papers purely as decoration in my MamBI “Happy Planner”!!

IMG_6054
Gorgeous pages from the Graphic 45 Time to Flourish collection 8×8″ paper pad
IMG_6053
A February Valentines themed page – exquisitely decorated from Graphic 45 “Time to Flourish”
IMG_6052
I love a winter themed paper that isn’t TOO wintery.  This amazing paper demonstrates that balance perfectly – from Graphic 45 Time to Flourish collection.  Can’t wait to use these in my new Happy Planner!!

 

2 thoughts on “Scrapbooking Supplies: Amazing pages from Graphic 45

    1. Hi Autumn! I’m still new to this Blog and learning the ropes. I didn’t realise how to reply to you I’m sorry! 🙂 I’m glad you like the papers …. I think they’re stunning. Ever since buying these I’ve been looking at more Graphic 45 designs. I just ordered some from Amazon today …. I’ll do a post when they arrive. They are STUNNING, I can’t wait!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

